Marion Scarves

EVENT

DATE

LOCATION

TIMES

Exhibition & Craft Fair

Monday 14th January to Saturday 19th January 2019

All Saints Church Hereford

10.00am to 4.00pm

Exhibition & Craft Fair

Monday 11th February to Saturday 16th February 2019

All Saints Church Hereford

10.00 am to 4.00pm

Exhibition & Craft Fair

Monday 11th to 16th March 2019

All Saints Church Hereford

10.00am to 4.00pm

Exhibition & Craft Fair

Monday 8th April to Saturday 13th April 2019

All Saints Church Hereford

10.00am to 4.00pm

Exhibition & Craft Fair

Monday 13th May to Saturday 18th May 2019

All Saints Church Hereford

10.00am to 4.00pm

Craft & Collectables

Sunday 26th May 2019

Hay Butter Market

9.30am to 4.30pm

Golden Valley Crafts

Tuesday 28th May 2019

Hay Butter Market

10.00am to 4.00pm

Exhibition & Craft Fair

Monday 10th June,  to Saturday 15th June 2019

All Saints Church, Hereford

10.00am to 4.00pm

Exhibition & Craft Fair

Monday 15th July,  to Saturday 20th July, 2019

All Saints Church, Hereford

10.00am to 4.00pm

Exhibiton & Craft

Fair

Monday 12th August, to Saturday 17th August 2019

All Saints Church

10.00am to 4.00pm

Exhibition & Craft

Fair

Monday 2nd September to Saturday 7th September 2019

All Saints Church

10.00am to 4.00pm

Exhibition & Craft Fair

Monday 30th September to Saturday 5th October 2019

All Saints Church

10.00am to 4.00pm

FreeWebstore - The Home of Free e-Commerce More Info freewebstore
Report this Store
Are you concerned about the security of this store? Please contact our security team via security@freewebstore.com
Is this store safe?
eCommerce Websites
Freewebstore, providing eCommerce for everyone. Visit us today and create your very own eCommerce store - FOR FREE
Visit freewebstore.com
Are you the Store Owner?
You can remove this banner and have access to our fantastic premium features by upgrading your online store.
Learn More